Back to site

Fast Motion - "Sailing to nowhere" EP

Image of Fast Motion - "Sailing to nowhere" EP

5.00 - On Sale

Fast Motion's debut EP : 7 songs of raging and melodic hardcore punk. Recorded and mixed by Clément DECROCK (Jarod, From Dying Sky, General Lee, ...) and mastered by Charles CHAUSSINAND (Kill Your Idols, Lifetime, Outbreak, ...).

Tracklist :
1. Watch it burn
2. Father and son
3. Count to ten
4. Falling harder
5. Tookie
6. A gun in my hand
7. Better left untold

CD digipack
More information on :